Generali SpA

Welcome to the Generali Group
Please select your country

Our locations
   

Global Corporate & Commercial Contacts

 

City Office

55 Mark Lane,
London. 
EC3R 7NE

+44 (0) 207 265 6200

 

Alan Moore
Alan Moore Global Chief Underwriting Officer & Head of UK Global Corporate & Commercial

 

Underwriting and Loss Control

Peter Leslie UK Chief Underwriting Officer

Peter.Leslie@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6419

Craig Rogers
Craig Rogers UK Head of Loss Control Engineering

Craig.Rogers@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6434

Richard Brown
Richard Brown UK Head of Property

Richard.Brown@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6368

Darrin Tasker
Darrin Tasker UK Head of Casualty

Darrin.Tasker@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 6416

Joseph Lawrence
Joseph Lawrence UK Head of Aviation

Joe.Lawrence@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 6442

Alessandro  Stolfa
Alessandro Stolfa UK Head of Engineering

Alessandro.Stolfa@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 629

Tim Little
Tim Little UK Head of Financial Lines

Financial.Lines@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6200

Maurizio Sfecci
Maurizio Sfecci UK Head of Marine

Maurizio.Sfecci@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6347

Jerome Alexandre
Jerome Alexandre UK Head of Reinsurance

jerome.alexandre@generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6357

 

Client and Broker Relations

James Cole
James Cole UK Head of Client and Broker Relationships

James.Cole@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6251

 

Regional Underwriting contacts

More Contacts

Max Kemp
Max Kemp Head of UK Regional Network

Max.Kemp@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)121 710 1901

 

Claims and Servicing

More Contacts

David Fineberg
David Fineberg UK Chief Claims Officer

David.Fineberg@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6238

Rajeeva Aluwihare
Rajeeva Aluwihare UK Market Facing Operations

Rajeeva.Aluwihare@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6284

James Dunleavy
James Dunleavy UK Head of Technical Accounting and Settlements

James.Dunleavy@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6328