Generali SpA

Welcome to the Generali Group
Please select your country

Our locations
       

Contacts

Simon Thomas
Simon Thomas Head of Employee Benefits & Life

Simon.Thomas@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 6406

 

LONDON OFFICE

100 Leman Street,
London. 
E1 8AJ

+44 (0)20 7265 6200

 

Claims and Servicing: Group Life and Income Protection.

Please contact:

GroupClaims@generali.co.uk for Group Income Protection claims.

EBClientServices@generali.co.uk for Death In Service claims and servicing related enquiries.

Colin Hawes
Colin Hawes Manager - Medical Underwriting and GIP Claims

Colin.Hawes@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 6203

Faye McNulty
Faye McNulty Manager - Client Servicing

Faye.McNulty@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 6413

Scheme Underwriting and Sales: Group Life and Income Protection.

Please contact:

Group.Quotes@Generali.co.uk for quotation requests

EB.enquiries@generali.co.uk for EB new business general enquiries

Nicki Sharam
Nicki Sharam Manager - Scheme Underwriting

Nicki.Sharam@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 6293

Tracey Ward
Tracey Ward Manager - Business Development and Marketing

Tracey.Ward@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6289

 

International Solutions

Damian Ross
Damian Ross Regional Manager, UK Ireland & Nordics - Employee Benefits

Ross@GEB.com

+44 (0)207 265 6333