Generali SpA

Welcome to the Generali Group
Please select your country

Our locations
       

Aviation

For over 50 years, our aviation specialists have managed the insurance and reinsurance challenges presented by all classes of aviation risk.

Global expertise at a local level

Good security isn’t just tested by the strength of the perimeter fence. It’s also an invisible dynamic challenged by continuous change in the aviation business.

Our aviation underwriting team enjoys a global reputation for aviation insurance and risk management. Through our worldwide network, we deliver local insurance and risk management solutions through a centrally managed approach.

Our Global Aviation team provides the full spectrum of aviation insurance coverage and services – from airline fleets to commercial and private aircraft operators, international airports, aviation service providers and aerospace manufacturing companies.

Massimo Orsini
Massimo Orsini Global Head of Aviation

Massimo.Orsini@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 6466

Joseph Lawrence
Joseph Lawrence UK Head of Aviation

Joe.Lawrence@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 265 6442

Andrew  Brooks
Andrew Brooks Underwriter

Andrew.Brooks@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6281

Bobby Adams
Bobby Adams Underwriter

Bobby.Adams@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6358

Livio  Alchini
Livio Alchini Underwriter

Livio.Alchini@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6400

Eva-Jane  Galliers
Eva-Jane Galliers Underwriter

Eva.Galliers@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6225