Generali SpA

Welcome to the Generali Group
Please select your country

Our locations
       

Property

With global reach and diverse experience, our property specialists know what it takes to reduce risk, wherever you are.

 

Global expertise, locally

The Property team has a wealth of experience across a broad spectrum of trades. Backed by the solidity of the Generali Group and presence in 40 countries, we are able to deliver our UK and Multinational Proposition from our London and Regional offices.

We are able to offer:

•    Lead capability on UK and multinational programmes
•    Worldwide risk engineering services
•    Worldwide claims service with service level agreements
•    Significant capacity of up to Euro 250 million
•    Primary and excess capability
•    Tailored policy coverage
•    Worldwide Terrorism cover (excluding local pools)

Richard Brown
Richard Brown UK Head of Property

Richard.Brown@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6368

Edmund Wiley
Edmund Wiley International Portfolio Manager

Edmund.Wiley@generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6269

Stewart Stokes
Stewart Stokes UK Portfolio Manager

Stewart.Stokes@Generali.co.uk

+ 44 (0)207 265 6422

Ken Cobbett
Ken Cobbett Senior Underwriter

Ken.Cobbett@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6339

Chris Ray
Chris Ray Senior Underwriter

Christopher.Ray@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6354

Phil Holmes
Phil Holmes Senior Underwriter

Phil.Holmes@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6414

Irina Ford
Irina Ford Underwriter

Irina.Ford@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6259

Dean Goggin
Dean Goggin Underwriter

Dean.Goggin@Generali.co.uk

+44 (0)207 265 6206

UK Property Brochure

  • UK Property Brochure

    3 mb